Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
SilentForums- Social Engineering, Gaming, Technology, and More!
SilentForums
Social Engineering, Gaming, Technology, and More!

Introduction
Hello! My name is SilentThief, but my real name is Brandon. I am an aspiring computer programmer and website developer, with a passion of not only developing a good website, but also a good website, with a good community. I believe that a website can only do so much for you, while a good community can truly make your site shine, or die. That is why I have created the forum site, SilentForums.

About SilentForums
SilentForums is a forum site dedicated in giving you a one stop shop for all of your needs. Here you can find various sections to fit your needs, and will always find something to fit you. Enjoy the art of social manipulation? The social engineering section would be perfect for you! Enjoy discussing, sharing, and helping others with the latest technology? We have a section for that! Want to just come and relax to talk with members of the community? The social area has that by offering a lot of different sections, such as a lounge, comedy section, romantic section, and more. We even have a webmaster and programming section for you web addicts and aspiring programmers. Here, you can truly find something that will interest you.

Conclusion
Thank you for your time reading this. I would love your feedback and views on what to improve on the site. Please also realize that as a guest you will be able to see all of the sections, but you will not be able to see the threads unless you sign up.
Now, I will leave the fate of SilentForums community up to you. Because it all starts, with YOU!
[Image: external.png]http://silentforums.tk

Additional Details
So there are a few details that I would like to point out to all of you.